Our Team

Office Staff

Our team is composed of:

  • 7 staff members in Wellington
  • 2 Satellite Coordinators, one administrative staff member and one contracted employee
  • 250+ Interpreters

Our Staff

Section break icon

Our Board

Some information about our board and it's role...

 

The following Board Members for 2016-2017 were elected in November 2016 in accordance with our constitution.

 

Board Members

 

Mary Collie-Holmes (Chair)

 

Robyn Pask (Chief Executive)

 

Demissie Diressie

 

Elisapeci Waqanivala

 

Hannah Brownsey

 

Inna Zadorozhnaya (Secretary)

 

Justine Pepperell

 

Leo Saumure (Staff Representative)

 

Manar Swainson

 

Mohamed Zewada

 

Pengbo Jiang

 

Sarjon Warde

 

Svetlana Sabitova

 

Zainab Radhit

Section break icon

Chief Executive

Chief Executive avatar

Robyn Pask

Contact Information

DDI: 04 916 2463

email: robyn.pask@interpret.org.nz

Training Manager

Training Manager avatar

Erwin LaCruz

 

Contact Information

DDI: 04 916 2466

email: training@interpret.org.nz

Training Officer

Training Officer avatar

Inna Palmer

Contact Information

DDI: 04 384 2849

email: inna.palmer@interpret.org.nz

Appointment Coordinator 1

Appointment Coordinator 1 avatar

Mariko Hummel-Jibiki

Contact Information

DDI: 04 384 2849

email: request@interpret.org.nz

Appointment Coordinator 2

Appointment Coordinator 2 icon

Vera George

Contact Information

DDI: 04 384 2849

email: request2@interpret.org.nz

Canterbury Coordinator

Canterbury Coordinator

Maria Fresia

Contact Information

DDI: 03 372 9311 Ext. 2

email: canterbury@interpret.org.nz

Dunedin Coordinator

Dunedin Coordinator

Xuan Luo

Contact Information

Mob: 022 126 3688

email: dunedin@interpret.org.nz

Office Administrator

Office Administrator avatar

Jennifer Quinn

Contact Information

DDI: 04 916 2462

email: info@interpret.org.nz

Finance Administrator

Finance administrator avatar

Gean Burke

Contact Information

DDI: 04 916 2461

email: finance@interpret.org.nz

Database Administrator

Database Administrator avatar

Leo Saumure

Contact Information

DDI: 04 916 2466

email: leo.saumure@interpret.org.nz

Facebook icon
Twitter icon Instagram icon
Linked In icon
Section break icon
Facebook icon
Twitter icon Instagram icon
Linked In icon